Inspiration

This is my inspiration board… sadly I had it tucked away for awhile due to some moving things around, but now I have it back up front and center at my dest. Do you have an inspiration board? If so, please share it with us.

IMAG0684

I definitely have a theme of urban gardening with fresh fruits, vegetables , bees, goats and chickens. I also want a greener and simpler life with recycling materials for my home and a reading room. I also want to peacefully engage in the natural world through hiking, pets and spirituality. I also want to help others be their best selves too. I captured some great six word memoirs and need to work on my own. Maybe, “Don’t believe him, men don’t love.” Haha, need to work on that one!!

Leave a Reply

