Flanerie In Downtown

I decided I would take a stroll at Riverfront Park and packed my camera and headed down to the River. One glitch, they are preparing for Thunder Over Louisville. Duh, me! I even posted about it and yet forgot. I have come to the conclusion I have ADMD… Attention Deficient Mother’s Disorder. I have too many peoples thoughts, needs and broohaha to contend with that I forget everything and cannot focus very well.

I was a tiny bit disappointed and a lot of frustrated trying to get out of the traffic jammed blocked and one way streets. But, I thought, “Hey, I am downtown so make the most of it” and took my camera to the hot pavement and snapped some shots of my neat city. #ExploreKentucky

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Flanerie In Downtown

Leave a Reply

