Revamping My Blog

I am considering revamping this thing. I just feel like some people want more of one thing and I like to write more of another thing. It ends up becoming more and more incohesive. When I started this blog, I knew I wanted to write about things in my life and like most people. my life is complicated. So, I just picked the things that I liked most and just started writing. I was also searching for what exactly my passion is, because I am clueless. However, The other day I saw a meme that said, “I fall in love with people’s passion. The way their eyes light up when they talk about the thing they love & the way they fill with light.” It was a wake up for me and after some introspection and going over what I like to write about and what I tend to talk about in my conversations with people, my passion seems to be the renaissance of true Islam. I still have interests in the other categories that I have posted about; but my passion is what it is. For now, I am just going to remove categories and leave it at Live, Love, and Laugh. Eventually, I will break it down to two blogs… one of life in Kentucky and one of reviving Islam; perhaps a third with just my photography. Hope you understand and if you have an constructive criticism or suggestions, please share.

Leave a Reply

