How Do You Cook Vegan?

I don’t know!! I know where to find out though! Today, I found this great recipe site. You can plug in the ingredients you want to work with and vegan… and voila, up come photos of dished you can make with their recipes. Today, I plugged in zucchini, yellow squash and eggplant and it gave me many recipes to choose from. I settled on ratatouille. I have never had this before and was pleased as punch. My kids thought we were having a mouse (ahh…the influence of Disney movies). The ratatouille was delicious and saved veggies that may have gone bad. I do believe I am in love with Yummly.

 

One thought on “How Do You Cook Vegan?

Leave a Reply

