My Obsession with The Moon

I dabble in photography because I love capturing the beautiful things. My favorite theme for my lens is the moon. I love the moon. It gives me solace in lonely nights, lights my way meandering through the woods, and bring rhythm to my life. These particular photos were taken from my car, using my window rolled partway down as a makeshift tripod (I do not have one). The windchill nearly made me shake too much to even capture the photo. I have not fully learned to use my camera so I took a few photos and these were the best.

Leave a Reply

