The Rugged Red

Insanity! There will be a trail half marathon in the Red River Gorge on September 6, 2014. It will start just after the infamous and beautiful Nada Tunnel going up through the cliff sides. I am far beyond out of shape, but am using this as my incentive to get back to me so that I may participate. I will use this platform to track my progress and encourage others to do the same. This first time event can be followed on Twitter  @TheRuggedRed and a page is being designed with more information @ http://www.ruggedred.com. Please be supportive of my endeavor, negativity is not welcomed… thank ya kindly.

Leave a Reply

